skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27
L
Essex Skating Facility
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Essex Skating Facility
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
T
Essex Skating Facility
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
The Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Essex Skating Facility
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Essex Skating Facility, 2 Educational Drive, Essex Jct. VT 05452
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
HIGHGATE
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Kreitzberg Arena, Northfield, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Kreitzberg Arena, Northfield, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
Cairns 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
Essex Skating Facility
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
T
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 -
Gutterson Fieldhouse, Spear Street, Burlington, VT, USA
Cancelled
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Potsdam
Highgate Sports Arena
12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Natick
Highgate Sports Arena
8:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Enfield
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
3:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Standings Dependent
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 2
L
Essex, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
Highgate Sports Arena
FINAL