skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27
L
HIGHGATE
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Leddy Park, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
T
HIGHGATE
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Gutterson Fieldhouse, Spear Street, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
HIGHGATE
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
T
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
HIGHGATE
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
HIGHGATE
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
HIGHGATE
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Lake Shore Jaguars
Ice Haus Arena, Trailside Road, Jay, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
@ Jr Railers
Ice Haus Arena, Trailside Road, Jay, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
West Hartford
Ice Haus Arena, Trailside Road, Jay, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Monroe County
Ice Haus Arena, Trailside Road, Jay, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
T
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Middlebury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Middlebury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Chazy
Scotts' Memorial Rink Chazy, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL