skip navigation

Vermont Rinks & Contact Info

CLICK ON A FACILITY

for links to each rink as well as the locally hosted youth hockey organization. 

Contact Info

Rink Name Website Phone Manager Email
The Ice Center www.icecenter.org 802-244-4040 Tim Griffith tim@icecenter.org
BOR https://www.barrecity.org/bor.html 802-476-0258 Stephanie Quaranta squaranta@barrecity.org
C Douglas Cairns Arena http://www.cairnsarena.com/ 802-658-5577 Bob L'Ecuyer sk8cairns@aol.com
CVMCC http://www.cvmcc.org 802-229-5900 Zach Stone manager@cvmcc.org
Collins Perley http://www.maplerun.org/o/cpsc 802-527-1202 Tim Viens tviens@maplerun.org
Essex Skating Facility https://www.ewsd.org/domain/130 802-857-7300 Noel Boutin nboutin@ewsd.org
Fenton Chester Arena http://www.chesterarena.org/ 802-626-9361 OPEN gm@chesterarena.org
Giorgetti Arena 802-775-7976 Kim Peters kimp@rutlandrec.com
Paquette Ice Arena https://enjoyburlington.com/venue/leddy-arena/ 802-865-7558 Melissa Cate mcate@burlingtonvt.gov
Highgate Sports Arena https://tinyurl.com/highgatearenavt 802-868-3957 Karen Fortin threexhockey@hotmail.com
Ice Haus Arena https://jaypeakresort.com/things-to-do/activities/ice-haus 802-988-2724 Dennis Himes dhimes@jaypeakresort.com
Stowe Arena https://www.stowerec.org/about-stowe-arena/ 802-253-3054 Tony Whitaker twhitaker@townofstowevermont.org
Memorial Sports Center http://memorialsportscenter.org/ 802-233-4099 Rick Marshall info@memorialsportscenter.org
Nelson Withington Skating Facility http://www.brattleboro.org/index.asp?Type=B_BASIC&SEC=%7B84AB2002-9D38-4963-AD6E-3268F641848B%7D&DE=%7BCA84D746-6EAF-46A2-9D1C-BD2F94785E93%7D 802-257-2311 Carol Lolatte clolatte@brattleboro.org
Riley Rink http://www.rileyrink.com 802-362-0150 Jon Larson jlarson@rileyrink.com
Spartan Arena http://www.castleton.edu/about-castleton/our-campus/the-spartan-arena/ 802-775-3100 Steven Wolf steven.wolf@castleton.edu
Union Arena http://unionarena.org/ 802-457-2500 EJay Bishop GM@UnionArena.org
Wendell Barwood Arena http://www.hartford-vt.org/2323/Wendell-A-Barwood-Arena 802-295-5036 Scott Hausler shausler@hartford-vt.org
Gutterson Field House www.uvm.edu 802-656-7778 Mike Cairns rink.scheduling@uvm.edu
Kreitzberg Arena www.norwich.edu 802-485-2509 Fred Coan fcoan@norwich.edu
Michael Choukas Ice Rink https://www.vermontacademy.org 802-869-6236 Alexei Sotskov asotskov@vermontacademy.org
Chip Kenyon Areana https://athletics.middlebury.edu/facilities/kenyon